Last 30 days reviews

Here is the list of reviews posted by members over the last 30 days. These reviews have been validated and certified by our team.

More than 15,000 certified reviews on Facegirl

Find on facegirl more than 15,000 online reviews posted by community members. These reviews have been validated and certified by our moderation team.

In order to avoid abuse, only positive reviews are posted online. Indeed, in the past, girls wrote bad reviews to each other in order to denigrate competition. Given the large number of such reviews, our team could not distinguish between real (male) and fake comments.

However, please be aware that our priority is to constantly improve the quality of facegirl ads. That is why we have set up a system for negative reviews: Although they are not displayed to the public, they are taken into account by our team.

Indeed, a "warning" system has been put in place for girls who receive too many negative reviews. After a certain number of reports, the announcement of these girls can be blocked until compliance is achieved in order to ensure that visitors only have quality announcements on facegirl.

For any additional comments, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Délia

Délia review by Aldo

Posted: 05/24/2020

City: Lausanne


Très belle séance de vidéo tchat avec cette très charmante demoiselle avec des seins superbes 😜 j ai vraiment passe un très agréable moment

Délia's answer on 05/25/2020


Merci bb à très bientôt 🔥💋😍👀💄💋💋💋💋💋

Ayanna

Ayanna review by Nicko

Posted: 05/22/2020

City: Lausanne


1er fois que je fais un vidéo call avec une escort et avec Ayanna j'en suis totalement accro !

Ayanna's answer on 05/25/2020


Merci beaucoup 🥰

AnnaRaisa Cam

AnnaRaisa Cam review by Alex

Posted: 05/22/2020

City: Lausanne


Mamamiaaa vous ne trouverais pas mieu en vidéo messieurs foncer !

AnnaRaisa Cam's answer on 05/25/2020


👏👏💋💋🔥🔥merci pour ton avis ,une plaisir a lire ça💋a bientot

Nathaliadouce

Nathaliadouce review by Simon

Posted: 05/22/2020

City: Lausanne


Un ensemble de vidéo / photo de cette merveille vous redonnera le sourire
Cléopâtre

Cléopâtre review by Nico

Posted: 05/20/2020

City: Lausanne


J'ai adoré ce petit moment avec Cléopâtre, elle a mené cette vidéo chat de mains de maitresse comme elle sait l'être bisous Nico
Maggi Thai

Maggi Thai review by George

Posted: 05/19/2020

City: Lausanne


Pack vidéo + photo : Parfaite ! Je t'adore ma belle a très vite !

Maggi Thai's answer on 05/22/2020


Thanks a lot 🙏🙏😘😘

Nathaliadouce

Nathaliadouce review by Pierrot

Posted: 05/13/2020

City: Lausanne


de la bombe ma douce, encore encore encore je veux encore tu m'excites

Nathaliadouce's answer on 05/17/2020


😏😚 mmm et j’aimerais te faire jouir pleusiurs fois avec plaisiiirrrr bb

Pamela

Pamela review by Francis

Posted: 05/13/2020

City: Nyon


J'ai pris bcp de plaisir à me caresser en regardant ta poitrine de rêve. Hâte que le confinement prenne fin pour te proposer un rdv sous la couette je tiens plus!!! hmmmm
Nathaliadouce

Nathaliadouce review by Malcolm

Posted: 05/12/2020

City: Lausanne


Un corps de rêve avec en + de jolie tatouage : c'est la femme parfaite

Nathaliadouce's answer on 05/17/2020


🥰🥰🥰🥰🤗🤗 merci mon amour 🔥 j espère avoir été très complaisant pour toi

Nathaliadouce

Nathaliadouce review by Le meilleure

Posted: 05/12/2020

City: Lausanne


3 vidéos de pure bonheur que j’ai reçu !
Nathalia elle suce comme une déesse wooo vivement que je la rencontre au plus vite! 😍 🥰

Nathaliadouce's answer on 05/17/2020


🥰🥰🥰🥰😚😚😚😚 a bientôt cheri👄

Xena

Xena review by Maurice

Posted: 05/12/2020

City: Payerne


J'ai été soumis a travers le téléphone : une expérience unique à renouveler
AnnaRaisa Cam

AnnaRaisa Cam review by Leon

Posted: 05/10/2020

City: Lausanne


Fantastico ! Avec tous ses jouet elle ma donner tellement envie de les essayer sur elle !

AnnaRaisa Cam's answer on 05/12/2020


🔥🔥🔥🔥💋💋💋merci pour ton avis et peut-etre on peux se voir apres de confinement

Cléopâtre

Cléopâtre review by Patrik

Posted: 05/09/2020

City: Lausanne


Cléopâtre est bien experte en domination je peux vous le confirmer : même à travers un téléphone vous serez sa marionnette

Cléopâtre's answer on 05/15/2020


ahahaha pas mal :)

Nathaliadouce

Nathaliadouce review by George

Posted: 05/08/2020

City: Lausanne


3 vidéo a prix imbattable avec une déesse qui maîtrise parfaitement son corps
Maggi Thai

Maggi Thai review by Max

Posted: 04/29/2020

City: Lausanne


J'ai acheté ses vidéos et c'est du bonheur ! un vrai show !

Maggi Thai's answer on 04/30/2020


Thanks a lot 🙏🙏😘😘

Our partners